Team

SENIOR PARTNERS

CA. Suhas P. Bora

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • suhas@spcm.in

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  •  More than 30 Years

CA. Pradeep M. Katariya

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • pradeep@spcm.in

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  •  More than 30 Years

PARTNERS

CA. Chetan R. Parakh

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • chetan@spcm.in
  • 9423241200

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA
  • Diploma in Information System Audit [DISA]

Experience

  •  More than 15 Years

CA. Manoj R. Jain

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • manoj@spcm.in
  • 9822871141

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA
  • IFRS

Experience

  •  More than 15 Years

CA. Manju P. Mishra

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • manju@spcm.in

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  •  More than 15 Years

CA. Mehul S. Jain

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • mehul@spcm.in
  • 9823321155

Qualification

  • B.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  •  More than 10 Years

JUNIOR PARTNERS

CA. Rohan N. Nahar

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • rohan@spcm.in
  • 8087839393

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  • 7  Years

CA. Abhay P. Katariya

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • abhaykatariya@spcm.in
  • 9657820820

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • FCA

Experience

  • 7 Years

CA. Tejal A. Jain (CA. Tejal P. Katariya)

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • tejal@spcm.in

Qualification

  • B.Com
  • ACA

Experience

  • 7  Years

CA. Prerna S. Bora (CA. Prerna C. Dhumavat)

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • prerna@spcm.in

Qualification

  • B.Com
  • ACA
  • Diploma in Cyber Law 

Experience

  •  5 Years

ASSOCIATES

Adv. Abhay H. Bora

Advocate

Contact Details

  • abhay@spcm.in
  • 9822491909

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • LLB
  • DTL

Experience

  •  More than 20 Years

Deepali R. Shah

Tax Expert

Contact Details

  • deepali@spcm.in

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • DTL

Experience

  •  20  Years

Adv. Sanket S. Bora

Advocate

Contact Details

  • sanket@spcm.in
  • 9922345679

Qualification

  • B.S.L.
  • LLB
  • Diploma in Mergers & Acquisition
  • Diploma in Cyber Law

Experience

  • 5  Years

CA. Rashmi V. Porwal

Chartered Accountant

Contact Details

  • rashmi@spcm.in

Qualification

  • M.Com
  • ACA

Experience

  • 7 Years

CS. Aditi S. Deo

Company Secretary

Contact Details

  • aditi@spcm.in

Qualification

  • B.Com
  • FCS
  • LLB

Experience

  •  9 Years
Accept the Terms & Condition

By clicking on the “AGREE & ENTER” button herein below, I acknowledge that there has been no solicitation, invitation or inducement, of any sort whatsoever, from SPCM and Associates or any of its members to create an Attorney/Auditor/Consultant-Client relationship through this website-site. I further acknowledge having read and understood that this website-site is a resource for information and knowledge purposes only and is intended, but not promised or guaranteed, to be correct, complete, and up- to-date.

This website-site is not intended to be a source of advertising or soliciting and the contents of this website-site should not be construed as legal advice. The reader should not consider this information to be an invitation for an Attorney/Auditor/Consultant -client relationship and should not rely on information provided herein and should always seek the advice of competent counsel licensed to practice.

×